top of page

Are You Searching For, "Daniel Tatman"

Updated: Dec 15, 2019

DANIEL TATMAN - 3RD GENERATION ELECTRICIAN

Daniel is a third-generation electrician, following the footsteps of my father, who followed the footsteps of his wife's father. my grandfather started his business in 1957. Daniel Tatman is focused on building his business the correct way that focuses on customer service and an open line of communication with his customers. Daniel Tatman has established a strong set of company core values that Daniel Tatman will not allow to be broken under any circumstances and takes pride in the quality of services he provides every customer.

2


Questions For Daniel Tatman

1) What activities did you do for fun growing up?

Answer-I grew up racing motocross, I learned how to ride a motorcycle before i ever rode a bike. Eventually, broke too many bones and decided maybe I should transition into racing cars. I have a drift car that I drift throughout the summer & have done a lot of autocross racing. 

2) Who do you enjoy doing in your free time as an adult?

Answer-"In my spare time, the little of it that I have, I enjoy spending time with my fiancé Talan, spending time with family, working on my car as I am a gear head. Also, I really enjoy finding new recipes and cooking them with my fiancé - this is usually a winter thing because summer I’m in the office all night"




27 views0 comments
bottom of page